ICOS Spain Focal Point


            Emilio Cuevas-Agulló, Director             
        Izaña Atmospheric Research Centre           
             State Meteorological Agency                               

Members of ICOS Spain


                      María Vallejo                                                         Melchor González-Dávila
      Deputy Directorate General for the                                    Institute for Oceanography 
Internationalisation of Science and Innovation                            and Global Change            
        General Secretariat for Research                                      melchor.gonzalez@ulpgc.es
     Ministry for Science and Innovation                              Univ. Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Technical Staff                          Izaña Station 


           Sergio Fabián León Luis                                                Pedro Pablo Rivas, Research
   Izaña Atmospheric Research Centre                            Izaña Atmospheric Research Centre
                Grupo Tragsatec                                                         State Meteorological Agency 
               sleon2@tragsa.es                                                              privass@aemet.es